League, Cup Fixtures and Results
a_NIBA_Badge a_NIBA_Badge

The following NORTHERN IRELAND BOWLING ASSOCIATION fixtures are scheduled for April  through September 2017.

This season Clubs will be playing Home and Away due to the restructuring of the Leagues.
It is therefore important to complete the Match Result Cards with correct date and venue .
Please ensure that the Home Team is entered first on the card irrespective of the result.
This will avoid misunderstanding and help the League Secretary to apply the result to the
correct fixture

I would ask as many Clubs as possible to post their Match Results to me as soon as possible, by Saturday night if possible and by Monday a.m. at latest.
.

It is now possible to email the Match Results to the League Secretary using Excel Spreadsheet
A copy of the spreadsheet is available to any Match Secretary who wishes to avail of it.
It is available for download on the New NIBA Forum.
An added advantage is that it allows you to keep a record of all results for the year plus a saving
of postage costs!
.

Please consult   Rule 13. Postponements in NIBA Yearbook with regard to match postponements.

You may download the Fixtures & NIBA Cup Draws in PDF Format with these links.
 2017 League Fixtures, Niba Senior Cup, NIBA Int. Cup, NIBA Junior Cup

NORTHERN IRELAND BOWLING ASSOCIATION  LEAGUE FIXTURES 2017

Saturday 22nd April

Saturday 29th April

Saturday 6th May

Saturday 13th May

Saturday 20th May

Saturday 27th May

Saturday 3rd June

Saturday 10th June

Saturday 17th June

Saturday 24th June

Saturday 1st July

Saturday 15th July

Saturday 22nd July & Thursday 27th July

Saturday 29th July

Saturday  12th August

Saturday 19th August

Saturday 26th August

Saturday 2nd September

NIBA Championships 2017

 

 

 

N.I.B.A. Cups 2017

NIBA SENIOR CUP 2017

NIBA JUNIOR CUP 2017

NIBA  INTERMEDIATE CUP 2017

 

 I.B.A. CUPS  2017

IBA Senior Cup

IBA Junior Cup

IBA Intermediate Cup

 

Other Events

 

 

 

 

 

 

To refresh page and obtain the most recent update please press   Ctrl F5

[Home] [NIBA Yearbook] [About the Site] [Coming Events] [Fixtures & Results] [Photo Album] [League Tables] [Member Clubs] [Competition Statistics] [Bowling Links] [N.I.B.A. Forum]