a_NIBA_Badge

Northern Ireland Bowling Association Championships 2017
Sponsored by Portadown Bowling Club.

a_NIBA_Badge

 

Singles

Pairs

Triples

Fours

Youth Singles

Junior Singles

Senior Fours

Round 1

Thurs. 4th May

Mon. 15th May

Tues. 2nd May

Frid. 5th May

Mon. 8th May

Frid. 12th May

Wed. 10th May

Round 2

Thurs. 11th May

Mon. 22nd  May

Tues. 9th May

Frid. 19th May

Thurs. 25th May

Thurs. 18th May

Wed. 31st May

Round 3

Thurs. 1st June

Mon. 5th June

Tues. 23rd May

Frid. 9th June

Wed. 21st June

Frid. 2nd June

Wed. 7th June

Round 4

Thurs. 8th June

Mon. 19th June

Tues. 13th June

Frid. 16th June

 

 

Wed. 21st  June

Round 5

Thurs.15th June

Mon. 26th June

 

 

 

 

 

        Entries close     Monday 24th April 2017                               Games commence at 6.30 pm
        Semi-Finals        Week commencing Monday 31st July 2017
        Finals                             Saturday 5th August 2017

        Should there be multiple duplications in Finals, some may be played before Saturday 5th August 2017

        Senior Fours - No restrictions on entries.

      Entries to    Keith Davey, 11 Walnut Street, Belfast, BT7 1EN
      Results & scores must be phoned by winners to Keith Davey  07745 645 345 on the night of the game.
      Results & scores must be phoned by winners 1st June- 15th June to Chris Wallace 07762422967 on the night of the game
      Draws for each round will be posted on the NIBA Website.

      http://www.nibabowls.co.uk

      Each Club should appoint a member to advise all their entrants and include the member’s email address on the Entry Form. If necessary Keith Davey will give details of the draws.
       

Back to Fixture Dates

Back to Competition Selection Page

Fours

Semi Final

Played at Carrick B.C.

 

W/C Mon 31st July 2017

J Caldwell

Whitehead

0

v

P McCafferty

Divis

0

S Denley

Bangor

0

v

I Craig

Lisnagarvey

0

Fours

Quarter-Final

All ties played at home player's Green

 

Friday, June 16, 2017   6.30pm

M Reid

Balmoral

18

v

P McCafferty

Divis

19

N Hamilton

Banbridge

15

v

I Craig

Lisnagarvey

20

S Denley

Bangor

20

v

M Lindsay

Curran

19

N Graham

Lisnagarvey

8

v

J Caldwell

Whitehead

21

Fours

Third Round

All ties played at home player's Green

 

Friday, June 09, 2017   6.30pm

N Hamilton

Banbridge

21

v

N Miles

Dundonald

9

S Denley

Bangor

23

v

R Bell

Whitehead

10

S Mullen

Carrickfergus

13

v

P McCafferty

Divis

23

M Lindsay

Curran

20

v

M Foster

Dundonald

18

N Graham

Lisnagarvey

23

v

M Sproule

Portadown

00

I Craig

Lisnagarvey

19

v

C Craig

Balmoral

15

C Todd

Whitehead

19

v

M Reid

Balmoral

20

J Caldwell

Whitehead

21

v

P Rea

Musgrave

7

Fours

Second Round

All ties played at home player's Green

 

Friday, May 19, 2017   6.30pm

M Reid

Balmoral

26

v

S Skelton

Banbridge

13

N Hamilton

Banbridge

22

v

S McDonald

Sydenham

15

R Hastings

Bangor

13

v

N Graham

Lisnagarvey

21

S Denley

Bangor

19

v

D Erskine

Donaghadee

18

S Wallace

Carrickfergus

17

v

C Craig

Balmoral

23

M Lindsay

Curran

20

v

S Bewley

North Down

14

S Agnew

Dundonald

17

v

P McCafferty

Divis

19

M Foster

Dundonald

19

v

B Browne

Whitehead

15

N Miles

Dundonald

21

v

J Major

Banbridge

14

S McCombes

Lurgan

12

v

S Mullen

Carrickfergus

20

H Cosgrove

Lurgan

20

v

I Craig

Lisnagarvey

25

P Rea

Musgrave

22

v

F Crammey

Banbridge

15

M Sproule

Portadown

24

v

J Stevenson

Annalong

13

C Todd

Whitehead

21

v

J Campbell

Finaghy

11

J Caldwell

Whitehead

31

v

E Clotworthy

Castleton

10

R Bell

Whitehead

23

v

D Cameron

Balmoral

22

Fours

First Round

All ties played at home player's Green

Friday, May 05, 2017   6.30pm

T Evans

Antrim Lawn

22

v

M Reid

Balmoral

26

C Burns

Castle

9

v

S McCombes

Lurgan

23

M Lindsay

Curran

22

v

M Crawford

Bangor

19

S Dalzell

Donaghadee

14

v

J Caldwell

Whitehead

25

N Shaw

Dromore

16

v

R Bell

Whitehead

22

M Foster

Dundonald

18

v

T Flack

Finaghy

17

J Campbell

Finaghy

21

v

M Fay

L'Derry Park

16

A Roberts

Lurgan

16

v

S Denley

Bangor

22

M Sproule

Portadown

29

v

D Ball

Donaghadee

9