a_NIBA_Badge

Northern Ireland Bowling Association Championships 2017
Sponsored by Portadown Bowling Club.

a_NIBA_Badge

 

Singles

Pairs

Triples

Fours

Youth Singles

Junior Singles

Senior Fours

Round 1

Thurs. 4th May

Mon. 15th May

Tues. 2nd May

Frid. 5th May

Mon. 8th May

Frid. 12th May

Wed. 10th May

Round 2

Thurs. 11th May

Mon. 22nd  May

Tues. 9th May

Frid. 19th May

Thurs. 25th May

Thurs. 18th May

Wed. 31st May

Round 3

Thurs. 1st June

Mon. 5th June

Tues. 23rd May

Frid. 9th June

Wed. 21st June

Frid. 2nd June

Wed. 7th June

Round 4

Thurs. 8th June

Mon. 19th June

Tues. 13th June

Frid. 16th June

 

 

Wed. 21st  June

Round 5

Thurs.15th June

Mon. 26th June

 

 

 

 

 

        Entries close     Monday 24th April 2017                               Games commence at 6.30 pm
        Semi-Finals        Week commencing Monday 31st July 2017
        Finals                             Saturday 5th August 2017

        Should there be multiple duplications in Finals, some may be played before Saturday 5th August 2017

        Senior Fours - No restrictions on entries.

      Entries to    Keith Davey, 11 Walnut Street, Belfast, BT7 1EN
      Results & scores must be phoned by winners to Keith Davey  07745 645 345 on the night of the game.
      Results & scores must be phoned by winners 1st June- 15th June to Chris Wallace 07762422967 on the night of the game
      Draws for each round will be posted on the NIBA Website.

      http://www.nibabowls.co.uk

      Each Club should appoint a member to advise all their entrants and include the member’s email address on the Entry Form. If necessary Keith Davey will give details of the draws.
       

Back to Fixture Dates

Back to Competition Selection Page

Fours

First Round

All ties played at home player's Green

Friday, May 05, 2017      6.30pm

Bye

Bye

0

v

S Mullen

Carrickfergus

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

C Todd

Whitehead

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

N Graham

Lisnagarvey

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

F Cromie

Banbridge

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

J Stevenson

Annalong

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

S Agnew

Dundonald

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

R Hastings

Bangor

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

P Rea

Musgrave

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

E Clotworthy

Castleton

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

S Skelton

Banbridge

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

P McCafferty

Divis

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

S McDonald

Sydenham

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

H Cosgrove

Lurgan

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

N Hamilton

Banbridge

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

S Bewley

North Down

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

B Browne

Whitehead

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

J Major

Banbridge

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

S Wallace

Carrickfergus

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

D Cameron

Balmoral

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

I Craig

Lisnagarvey

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

N Miles

Dundonald

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

D Erskine

Donaghadee

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

C Craig

Balmoral

0

T Evans

Antrim Lawn

0

v

M Reid

Balmoral

0

C Burns

Castle

0

v

S McCombes

Lurgan

0

M Lindsay

Curran

0

v

M Crawford

Bangor

0

S Dalzell

Donaghadee

0

v

J Caldwell

Whitehead

0

N Shaw

Dromore

0

v

R Bell

Whitehead

0

M Foster

Dundonald

0

v

T Flack

Finaghy

0

J Campbell

Finaghy

0

v

M Fay

L'Derry Park

0

A Roberts

Lurgan

0

v

S Denley

Bangor

0

M Sproule

Portadown

0

v

D Ball

Donaghadee

0