a_NIBA_Badge

Northern Ireland Bowling Association Championships 2017
Sponsored by Portadown Bowling Club.

a_NIBA_Badge

 

Singles

Pairs

Triples

Fours

Youth Singles

Junior Singles

Senior Fours

Round 1

Thurs. 4th May

Mon. 15th May

Tues. 2nd May

Frid. 5th May

Mon. 8th May

Frid. 12th May

Wed. 10th May

Round 2

Thurs. 11th May

Mon. 22nd  May

Tues. 9th May

Frid. 19th May

Thurs. 25th May

Thurs. 18th May

Wed. 31st May

Round 3

Thurs. 1st June

Mon. 5th June

Tues. 23rd May

Frid. 9th June

Wed. 21st June

Frid. 2nd June

Wed. 7th June

Round 4

Thurs. 8th June

Mon. 19th June

Tues. 13th June

Frid. 16th June

 

 

Wed. 21st  June

Round 5

Thurs.15th June

Mon. 26th June

 

 

 

 

 

        Entries close     Monday 24th April 2017                               Games commence at 6.30 pm
        Semi-Finals        Week commencing Monday 31st July 2017
        Finals                             Saturday 5th August 2017

        Should there be multiple duplications in Finals, some may be played before Saturday 5th August 2017

        Senior Fours - No restrictions on entries.

      Entries to    Keith Davey, 11 Walnut Street, Belfast, BT7 1EN
      Results & scores must be phoned by winners to Keith Davey  07745 645 345 on the night of the game.
      Results & scores must be phoned by winners 1st June- 15th June to Chris Wallace 07762422967 on the night of the game
      Draws for each round will be posted on the NIBA Website.

      http://www.nibabowls.co.uk

      Each Club should appoint a member to advise all their entrants and include the member’s email address on the Entry Form. If necessary Keith Davey will give details of the draws.
       

Back to Fixture Dates

Back to Competition Selection Page

Singles

First Round

All ties played at home player's Green

 

Thursday, May 04, 2017   6.30pm

Bye

Bye

0

v

N Weir

Rathfriland

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

D Bodles

Carrickfergus

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

N Hamilton

Banbridge

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

A Rankin

Whitehead

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

R Robinson

Curran

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

W Nicholl

Carrickfergus

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

P Weir

Whitehead

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

J R Wilson

Whitehead

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

J Montgomery

Whitehead

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

S Dalzell

Donaghadee

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

P Hunniford

Portadown

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

N Beggs

Whitehead

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

P McCafferty

Divis

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

I McMenamin

Whitehead

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

A O'Keefe

Banbridge

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

D Erskine

Donaghadee

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

P McCoubrey

Castle

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

J Courtney

Donaghadee

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

P McRandal

Whitehead

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

D Burns

Dromore

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

A Harrison

Balmoral

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

P O'Keefe

Banbridge

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

R J Robinson

Portadown

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

G McGleave

Divis

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

J Gould

Carrickfergus

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

S McDonald

Sydenham

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

P Thompson

Musgrave

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

J Davidson

Dondonald

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

A Hill

Whitehead

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

P McAreavey

L'Derry Park

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

M Fay

L'Derry Park

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

M McHugh

Whitehead

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

H McFarland

Castle

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

J Erskine

Bangor

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

M Crooks

Whitehead

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

J Major

Banbridge

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

C Todd

Whitehead

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

P Cromie

Lisnagarvey

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

R Hastings

Bangor

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

M Stevenson

Castle

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

D Ball

Donaghadee

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

W Boyd

Donaghadee

0

J Stevenson

Annalong

0

v

D Anderson

Carrickfergus

0

M Reid

Balmoral

0

v

J McKeown

Dundonald

0

M Hastings

Bangor

0

v

M Albert

Balmoral

0

M Shannon

Bangor

0

v

D Jordan

Portadown

0

S Curran

Bangor

0

v

N Hawthorn

Markethill

0

T Cannavan

Bangor

0

v

J O'Kane

Whitehead

0

D Maguire

Carrickfergus

0

v

A McCauley

Curran

0

S Wallace

Carrickfergus

0

v

D Wright

Portadown

0

L Wright

Divis

0

v

K Blakley

Banbridge

0

T Cheevers

Donaghadee

0

v

R Beattie

Bangor

0

J McKenny

Dromore

0

v

R McKeown

Whitehead

0

S Agnew

Dundonald

0

v

M Crawford

Bangor

0

N Graham

Lisnagarvey

0

v

N Irwin

Castle

0

S Glenn

North Down

0

v

S McCall

Markethill

0

S McWilliams

North Down

0

v

A Stewart

Bangor

0

M Sproule

Portadown

0

v

J Corry

L'Derry Park

0

G Dawson

Sydenham

0

v

B Donnan

Donaghadee

0

L Carson

Sydenham

0

v

M Nelson

Lisnagarvey

0

M Stewart

Whitehead

0

v

T McClean

Bangor

0

S McKinley

Whitehead

0

v

C Burns

Castle

0

J Burns

Whitehead

0

v

A Corrigan

Portadown

0

S Beggs

Whitehead

0

v

N Shaw

Dromore

0