a_NIBA_Badge

Northern Ireland Bowling Association Championships 2017
Sponsored by Portadown Bowling Club.

a_NIBA_Badge

 

Singles

Pairs

Triples

Fours

Youth Singles

Junior Singles

Senior Fours

Round 1

Thurs. 4th May

Mon. 15th May

Tues. 2nd May

Frid. 5th May

Mon. 8th May

Frid. 12th May

Wed. 10th May

Round 2

Thurs. 11th May

Mon. 22nd  May

Tues. 9th May

Frid. 19th May

Thurs. 25th May

Thurs. 18th May

Wed. 31st May

Round 3

Thurs. 1st June

Mon. 5th June

Tues. 23rd May

Frid. 9th June

Wed. 21st June

Frid. 2nd June

Wed. 7th June

Round 4

Thurs. 8th June

Mon. 19th June

Tues. 13th June

Frid. 16th June

 

 

Wed. 21st  June

Round 5

Thurs.15th June

Mon. 26th June

 

 

 

 

 

        Entries close     Monday 24th April 2017                               Games commence at 6.30 pm
        Semi-Finals        Week commencing Monday 31st July 2017
        Finals                             Saturday 5th August 2017

        Should there be multiple duplications in Finals, some may be played before Saturday 5th August 2017

        Senior Fours - No restrictions on entries.

      Entries to    Keith Davey, 11 Walnut Street, Belfast, BT7 1EN
      Results & scores must be phoned by winners to Keith Davey  07745 645 345 on the night of the game.
      Results & scores must be phoned by winners 1st June- 15th June to Chris Wallace 07762422967 on the night of the game
      Draws for each round will be posted on the NIBA Website.

      http://www.nibabowls.co.uk

      Each Club should appoint a member to advise all their entrants and include the member’s email address on the Entry Form. If necessary Keith Davey will give details of the draws.
       

Back to Fixture Dates

Back to Competition Selection Page

Triples

Quarter-Final

All ties played at home player's Green

 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017   6.30pm

A O'Keefe

Banbridge

0

v

M McHugh

Whitehead

0

K Taylor

Bangor

0

v

G Blakley

Banbridge

0

R Hastings

Bangor

0

v

A Briggs

Lurgan

0

W Boyd

Donaghadee

0

v

S Mullen

Carrickfergus

0

Triples

Third Round

All ties played at home player's Green

 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017   6.30pm

S Mullen

Carrickfergus

17

v

J Hamilton

Banbridge

14

W Boyd

Donaghadee

16

v

H Millar

Whitehead

9

M Fay

L'Derry Park

7

v

K Taylor

Bangor

22

G Blakley

Banbridge

15

v

C Todd

Whitehead

13

B Browne

Whitehead

14

v

R Hastings

Bangor

17

A Briggs

Lurgan

17

v

S Bewley

North Down

15

G Scott

Bangor

20

v

A O'Keefe

Banbridge

23

M McHugh

Whitehead

27

v

P White

Ormeau

9

Triples

Second Round

All ties played at home player's Green

 

Tuesday, May 09, 2017   6.30pm

 

P Bartlett

B.E.T.S.

11

v

G Blakley

Banbridge

14

J Hamilton

Banbridge

24

v

M Albert

Balmoral

15

A O'Keefe

Banbridge

18

v

P Weir

Whitehead

16

K Taylor

Bangor

14

v

S Beggs

Whitehead

12

S Mullen

Carrickfergus

16

v

N Graham

Lisnagarvey

15

W Boyd

Donaghadee

23

v

D Wright

Portadown

16

D Erskine

Donaghadee

10

v

B Browne

Whitehead

18

M Fay

L'Derry Park

1

v

G McCune

Castleton

0

S McCall

Markethill

12

v

R Hastings

Bangor

13

S Bewley

North Down

17

v

E Cowan

Dundonald

4

P White

Ormeau

18

v

N Shaw

Dromore

11

R Herron

Portadown

10

v

A Briggs

Lurgan

23

C Todd

Whitehead

27

v

P Broome

Whitehead

15

H Millar

Whitehead

24

v

C Burns

Castle

13

M McHugh

Whitehead

21

v

M Lindsay

Curran

12

D Smith

Whitehead

14

v

G Scott

Bangor

21

Triples

First Round

All ties played at home player's Green

Tuesday, May 02, 2017   6.30pm

M Reid

Balmoral

6

v

G Blakley

Banbridge

17

M Albert

Balmoral

21

v

P Short

Banbridge

7

D Donaghey

Balmoral

17

v

D Smith

Whitehead

18

J Hamilton

Banbridge

21

v

N Weir

Rathfriland

13

B Davis

Banbridge

0

v

S McCall

Markethill

WO

A O'Keefe

Banbridge

27

v

E Clotworthy

Castleton

3

K Taylor

Bangor

20

v

H Cosgrove

Lurgan

14

R Hastings

Bangor

32

v

R Duff

Dundonald

8

S Mullen

Carrickfergus

24

v

T Evans

Antrim Lawn

7

W Nicholl

Carrickfergus

11

v

S Bewley

North Down

23

S Wallace

Carrickfergus

14

v

G Scott

Bangor

16

C Burns

Castle

22

v

J Frazer

Dundonald

20

S Dalzell

Donaghadee

12

v

D Wright

Portadown

20

W Boyd

Donaghadee

19

v

M Crawford

Bangor

13

D Erskine

Donaghadee

20

v

P Rooney

Divis

18

E Kennedy

Donaghadee

8

v

B Browne

Whitehead

21

N Shaw

Dromore

18

v

J Erskine

Bangor

17

B Doak

L'Derry Park

14

v

G McCune

Castleton

16

N Graham

Lisnagarvey

28

v

M Sproule

Portadown

14

G McCloughlin

Lisnagarvey

9

v

R Herron

Portadown

19

J Gilliland

Lurgan

10

v

M Lindsay

Curran

21

A Briggs

Lurgan

21

v

W Sweetlove

L'Derry Park

6

P Rea

Musgrave

12

v

P Broome

Whitehead

13

S McDonald

Sydenham

16

v

C Todd

Whitehead

25

L Carson

Sydenham

20

v

E Cowan

Dundonald

21

R Bell

Whitehead

15

v

M Fay

L'Derry Park

16

S Beggs

Whitehead

22

v

D Anderson

Carrickfergus

5

M McHugh

Whitehead

19

v

M Campbell

Banbridge

5