a_NIBA_Badge

Northern Ireland Bowling Association Championships 2017
Sponsored by Portadown Bowling Club.

a_NIBA_Badge

 

Singles

Pairs

Triples

Fours

Youth Singles

Junior Singles

Senior Fours

Round 1

Thurs. 4th May

Mon. 15th May

Tues. 2nd May

Frid. 5th May

Mon. 8th May

Frid. 12th May

Wed. 10th May

Round 2

Thurs. 11th May

Mon. 22nd  May

Tues. 9th May

Frid. 19th May

Thurs. 25th May

Thurs. 18th May

Wed. 31st May

Round 3

Thurs. 1st June

Mon. 5th June

Tues. 23rd May

Frid. 9th June

Wed. 21st June

Frid. 2nd June

Wed. 7th June

Round 4

Thurs. 8th June

Mon. 19th June

Tues. 13th June

Frid. 16th June

 

 

Wed. 21st  June

Round 5

Thurs.15th June

Mon. 26th June

 

 

 

 

 

        Entries close     Monday 24th April 2017                               Games commence at 6.30 pm
        Semi-Finals        Week commencing Monday 31st July 2017
        Finals                             Saturday 5th August 2017

        Should there be multiple duplications in Finals, some may be played before Saturday 5th August 2017

        Senior Fours - No restrictions on entries.

      Entries to    Keith Davey, 11 Walnut Street, Belfast, BT7 1EN
      Results & scores must be phoned by winners to Keith Davey  07745 645 345 on the night of the game.
      Results & scores must be phoned by winners 1st June- 15th June to Chris Wallace 07762422967 on the night of the game
      Draws for each round will be posted on the NIBA Website.

      http://www.nibabowls.co.uk

      Each Club should appoint a member to advise all their entrants and include the member’s email address on the Entry Form. If necessary Keith Davey will give details of the draws.
       

Back to Fixture Dates

Back to Competition Selection Page

Triples

First Round

All ties played at home player's Green

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

 

 

Bye

Bye

0

v

P Bartlett

B.E.T.S.

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

H Millar

Whitehead

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

E Kennedy

Donaghadee

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

B Browne

Whitehead

0

Bye

Bye

0

v

P Weir

Whitehead

0

M Reid

Balmoral

0

v

G Blakley

Banbridge

0

M Albert

Balmoral

0

v

P Short

Banbridge

0

D Donaghey

Balmoral

0

v

D Smith

Whitehead

0

J Hamilton

Banbridge

0

v

N Weir

Rathfriland

0

B Davis

Banbridge

0

v

S McCall

Markethill

0

A O'Keefe

Banbridge

0

v

M Wright

Castleton

0

K Taylor

Bangor

0

v

H Cosgrove

Lurgan

0

R Hastings

Bangor

0

v

R Duff

Dundonald

0

S Mullen

Carrickfergus

0

v

T Evans

Antrim Lawn

0

W Nicholl

Carrickfergus

0

v

S Bewley

North Down

0

S Wallace

Carrickfergus

0

v

G Scott

Bangor

0

C Burns

Castle

0

v

J Frazer

Dundonald

0

S Dalzell

Donaghadee

0

v

D Wright

Portadown

0

W Boyd

Donaghadee

0

v

M Crawford

Bangor

0

D Erskine

Donaghadee

0

v

P Rooney

Divis

0

N Shaw

Dromore

0

v

J Erskine

Bangor

0

B Doak

L'Derry Park

0

v

G McCune

Castleton

0

N Graham

Lisnagarvey

0

v

M Sproule

Portadown

0

G McCloughlin

Lisnagarvey

0

v

R Herron

Portadown

0

J Gilliland

Lurgan

0

v

M Lindsay

Curran

0

A Briggs

Lurgan

0

v

W Sweetlove

L'Derry Park

0

P Rea

Musgrave

0

v

P Broome

Whitehead

0

S McDonald

Sydenham

0

v

C Todd

Whitehead

0

L Carson

Sydenham

0

v

E Cowan

Dundonald

0

R Bell

Whitehead

0

v

M Fay

L'Derry Park

0

S Beggs

Whitehead

0

v

D Anderson

Carrickfergus

0

M McHugh

Whitehead

0

v

M Campbell

Banbridge

0