a_NIBA_Badge

Northern Ireland Bowling Association Championships 2017
Sponsored by Portadown Bowling Club.

a_NIBA_Badge

 

Singles

Pairs

Triples

Fours

Youth Singles

Junior Singles

Senior Fours

Round 1

Thurs. 4th May

Mon. 15th May

Tues. 2nd May

Frid. 5th May

Mon. 8th May

Frid. 12th May

Wed. 10th May

Round 2

Thurs. 11th May

Mon. 22nd  May

Tues. 9th May

Frid. 19th May

Thurs. 25th May

Thurs. 18th May

Wed. 31st May

Round 3

Thurs. 1st June

Mon. 5th June

Tues. 23rd May

Frid. 9th June

Wed. 21st June

Frid. 2nd June

Wed. 7th June

Round 4

Thurs. 8th June

Mon. 19th June

Tues. 13th June

Frid. 16th June

 

 

Wed. 21st  June

Round 5

Thurs.15th June

Mon. 26th June

 

 

 

 

 

        Entries close     Monday 24th April 2017                               Games commence at 6.30 pm
        Semi-Finals        Week commencing Monday 31st July 2017
        Finals                             Saturday 5th August 2017

        Should there be multiple duplications in Finals, some may be played before Saturday 5th August 2017

        Senior Fours - No restrictions on entries.

      Entries to    Keith Davey, 11 Walnut Street, Belfast, BT7 1EN
      Results & scores must be phoned by winners to Keith Davey  07745 645 345 on the night of the game.
      Results & scores must be phoned by winners 1st June- 15th June to Chris Wallace 07762422967 on the night of the game
      Draws for each round will be posted on the NIBA Website.

      http://www.nibabowls.co.uk

      Each Club should appoint a member to advise all their entrants and include the member’s email address on the Entry Form. If necessary Keith Davey will give details of the draws.
       

Back to Fixture Dates

Back to Competition Selection Page

Senior Fours

Semi-Final

Senior Fours

Semi-Final

 

W/C Monday 31st July 2017

J McIlwrath

Curran

0

V

H Cosgrove

Lurgan

0

S Bewley

North Down

17

V

R Carroll

Lisnagarvey

13

Senior Fours

Third Round

All ties played at home player's Green

 

Wednesday, June 07, 2017   6.30pm

J Campbell

Finaghy

16

V

H Cosgrove

Lurgan

20

R Carroll

Lisnagarvey

1

V

T Evans

Antrim Lawn

0

S Bewley

North Down

24

V

I Gallagher

Banbridge

18

B Connor

Whitehead

17

V

J McIlwrath

Curran

25

Senior Fours

Second Round

All ties played at home player's Green

 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017   6.30pm

H Henning

Annalong

17

V

J Campbell

Finaghy

21

T Evans

Antrim Lawn

19

V

D Park

Divis

18

M Reid

Balmoral

11

V

I Gallagher

Banbridge

30

W Nicholl

Carrickfergus

11

V

J McIlwrath

Curran

21

R Carroll

Lisnagarvey

27

V

M Fay

L'Derry Park

13

H Cosgrove

Lurgan

21

V

W Martin

Portadown

17

S Bewley

North Down

21

V

A Briggs

Lurgan

13

B Connor

Whitehead

27

V

S Dalzell

Donaghadee

19

Senior Fours

First Round

All ties played at home player's Green

 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017   6.30pm

 

T Evans

Antrim Lawn

22

V

T Cheevers

Donaghadee

14

J Nelson

B.E.T.S.

17

V

J Campbell

Finaghy

18

D Hill

Carrickfergus

12

V

M Fay

L'Derry Park

24

J McIlwrath

Curran

25

V

S G Malcomson

Dromore

9

S Dalzell

Donaghadee

22

V

C Davis

Banbridge

10

J Marshall

L'Derry Park

15

V

H Henning

Annalong

24

R Carroll

Lisnagarvey

23

V

T Flack

Finaghy

5

W Martin

Portadown

26

V

P Rea

Musgrave

9

J Caldwell

Whitehead

21

V

I Gallagher

Banbridge

22